WEST SHORE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY private-school survey record

2023-2024 NCES PSS original reported responses. This survey record does not certify current operation, admissions, accreditation, or tuition.

NCES PSS identity
PPIN 01197038; period 2023-2024; canonical slug west-shore-christian-academy-shiremanstown.
Mailing address (physical location unavailable)
201 W MAIN ST, SHIREMANSTOWN, PA 17011; CUMBERLAND County.
Reported grades
K–12
Reported type and affiliation
Type not reported; Other religious; Christian (no specific denomination); Catholic indicator no.
Reported enrollment
560
Reported teacher headcount
Not reported
Total reported enrollment — source field P305
560 students. Scope: All grades reported around October 2023, including nursery/prekindergarten when offered. Not the K–12-only denominator used in other PSS measures. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
Kindergarten enrollment — source field P160
37 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
1 enrollment — source field P190
48 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
2 enrollment — source field P200
44 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
3 enrollment — source field P210
39 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
4 enrollment — source field P220
43 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
5 enrollment — source field P230
45 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
6 enrollment — source field P240
52 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
7 enrollment — source field P250
44 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
8 enrollment — source field P260
51 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
9 enrollment — source field P270
53 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
10 enrollment — source field P280
39 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
11 enrollment — source field P290
33 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
12 enrollment — source field P300
32 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
Omitted source field P385
Not published because the source response was not an original reported value; absence is not represented as zero.
Omitted source field P410
Not published because the source response was not an original reported value; absence is not represented as zero.
Omitted source field P415
Not published because the source response was not an original reported value; absence is not represented as zero.

Private-school directory

Sources

Explore Pennsylvania