HARVEST BAPTIST ACADEMY private-school survey record

2023-2024 NCES PSS original reported responses. This survey record does not certify current operation, admissions, accreditation, or tuition.

NCES PSS identity
PPIN A0108883; period 2023-2024; canonical slug harvest-baptist-academy-natrona-heights.
Mailing address (physical location unavailable)
224 HARVEST LN, NATRONA HEIGHTS, PA 15065; ALLEGHENY County.
Reported grades
K–12
Reported type and affiliation
Type not reported; Other religious; Baptist; Catholic indicator no.
Reported enrollment
298
Reported teacher headcount
Not reported
Total reported enrollment — source field P305
298 students. Scope: All grades reported around October 2023, including nursery/prekindergarten when offered. Not the K–12-only denominator used in other PSS measures. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
Kindergarten enrollment — source field P160
28 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
1 enrollment — source field P190
39 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
2 enrollment — source field P200
30 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
3 enrollment — source field P210
26 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
4 enrollment — source field P220
29 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
5 enrollment — source field P230
27 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
6 enrollment — source field P240
23 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
7 enrollment — source field P250
19 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
8 enrollment — source field P260
27 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
9 enrollment — source field P270
12 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
10 enrollment — source field P280
11 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
11 enrollment — source field P290
13 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
12 enrollment — source field P300
14 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
Omitted source field P385
Not published because the source response was not an original reported value; absence is not represented as zero.
Omitted source field P410
Not published because the source response was not an original reported value; absence is not represented as zero.
Omitted source field P415
Not published because the source response was not an original reported value; absence is not represented as zero.

Private-school directory

Sources

Explore Pennsylvania