Yavapai County regional hub
Yavapai County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.
- Districts in this regional directory
- 21. Source: ADE FY2025 CTDS county codes; FY2025 SAFR Volume II; ADE October 1, 2024 enrollment; NCES CCD 2024-25 identity.
- Summed October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 19,103. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025. 19 of 21 districts reporting.
- Summed SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $283,319,076. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II. 21 of 21 districts reporting.
- Ash Fork Joint Unified District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 292. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Ash Fork Joint Unified District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $6,622,327. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Bagdad Unified District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 516. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Bagdad Unified District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $9,716,281. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Beaver Creek Elementary District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 331. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Beaver Creek Elementary District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $4,845,349. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Camp Verde Unified District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 1,613. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Camp Verde Unified District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $22,407,672. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Canon Elementary District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 116. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Canon Elementary District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $2,565,729. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Chino Valley Unified District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 2,216. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Chino Valley Unified District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $39,891,524. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Clarkdale-Jerome Elementary District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 459. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Clarkdale-Jerome Elementary District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $6,154,819. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Congress Elementary District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 121. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Congress Elementary District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $2,373,267. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Cottonwood-Oak Creek Elementary District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 1,763. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Cottonwood-Oak Creek Elementary District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $22,496,217. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Crown King Elementary District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- Not reported. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Crown King Elementary District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $211,269. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Hillside Elementary District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- Not reported. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Hillside Elementary District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $262,451. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Humboldt Unified District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 5,141. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Humboldt Unified District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $65,713,654. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Kirkland Elementary District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 66. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Kirkland Elementary District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $4,181,103. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Mayer Unified School District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 544. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Mayer Unified School District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $8,556,719. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Mingus Union High School District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 1,197. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Mingus Union High School District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $17,226,937. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Prescott Unified District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 3,705. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Prescott Unified District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $48,403,213. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Sedona-Oak Creek JUSD #9 — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 692. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Sedona-Oak Creek JUSD #9 — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $11,473,009. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Seligman Unified District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 180. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Seligman Unified District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $5,517,447. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Skull Valley Elementary District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 39. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Skull Valley Elementary District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $1,497,727. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Yarnell Elementary District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 42. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Yarnell Elementary District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $1,406,387. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
- Yavapai Accommodation School District — October 1 student headcount (FY2025)
- 70. Period and source: ADE · SAFR Vol. II & Oct 1 FY2025.
- Yavapai Accommodation School District — SAFR Vol. II all-funds actual expenditures (FY2025)
- $1,795,975. Period: 2024-2025. Source: az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II.
Districts in Yavapai County
- Ash Fork Joint Unified District
- Bagdad Unified District
- Beaver Creek Elementary District
- Camp Verde Unified District
- Canon Elementary District
- Chino Valley Unified District
- Clarkdale-Jerome Elementary District
- Congress Elementary District
- Cottonwood-Oak Creek Elementary District
- Crown King Elementary District
- Hillside Elementary District
- Humboldt Unified District
- Kirkland Elementary District
- Mayer Unified School District
- Mingus Union High School District
- Prescott Unified District
- Sedona-Oak Creek JUSD #9
- Seligman Unified District
- Skull Valley Elementary District
- Yarnell Elementary District
- Yavapai Accommodation School District
Sources
- az-ade-safr-v2-fy2025 — ADE FY2025 SAFR Volume II; per-LEA PDF page identified by CTDS; Finances by Fund, Total row, actual expenditures
- az-ade-oct1-enrollment-fy2025 — ADE October 1 Enrollment FY2025; sheet "LEA by Grade"; each LEA Entity ID; Total column
- az-ade-assessments-fy2025 — scripts/data/evidence/az-depth-inputs/az-ade-assessments-fy2025.json.gz; District rows; District Entity ID and CTDS; CTDS first two digits identify ADE county
- az-rc-schools-by-district-fy2025 — scripts/data/evidence/az-depth-inputs/az-rc-schools-by-district-fy2025.json.gz; school CTDS first six digits; one regular LEA without an assessment CTDS
Browse
- Arizona school districts and agencies
- Connecticut school districts and agencies
- Delaware school districts and agencies
- District of Columbia school districts and agencies
- Florida school districts and agencies
- Georgia school districts and agencies
- Illinois school districts and agencies
- Iowa school districts and agencies
- Kentucky school districts and agencies
- Maryland school districts and agencies
- Massachusetts school districts and agencies
- Michigan school districts and agencies
- Minnesota school districts and agencies
- Nevada school districts and agencies
- New Hampshire school districts and agencies
- New Jersey school districts and agencies
- New York school districts and agencies
- Ohio school districts and agencies
- Pennsylvania school districts and agencies
- Rhode Island school districts and agencies
- Texas school districts and agencies
- Vermont school districts and agencies
- Virginia school districts and agencies
- West Virginia school districts and agencies
- Wisconsin school districts and agencies
- New York school taxes
- Education on Long Island
- New York public schools
- New York charter schools
- New York private schools
- Special-education placement schools
- Course planning by district
- New York educator & administrator payroll
- School budget leaderboards
- Compare districts
- DistrictFacts Data Desk
- Reporting tools by jurisdiction
- Methodology
- What data we have, state by state
- Open data
- Comparative district research packages
- K-12 voted bond capital pipeline