Chittenden County regional hub

Chittenden County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.

Districts in this regional directory
9. Source: 16 V.S.A. §§ 261, 4001–4028 and 32 V.S.A. § 5402.
Summed Enrollment
20,886. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE. 8 of 9 districts reporting.
Summed Current spending (Census F-33)
$606,439,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau). 8 of 9 districts reporting.
Buels Gore School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Buels Gore School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
Not reported. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Burlington School District — Enrollment
3,388. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Burlington School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$112,464,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Champlain Valley Unified Union School District #56 — Enrollment
4,022. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Champlain Valley Unified Union School District #56 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$109,603,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Colchester School District — Enrollment
2,453. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Colchester School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$62,170,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Essex Westford Educational Community Unified Union SD #51 — Enrollment
3,637. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Essex Westford Educational Community Unified Union SD #51 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$117,719,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Milton School District — Enrollment
1,425. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Milton School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$41,429,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Mount Mansfield Unified Union School District #401 — Enrollment
2,581. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Mount Mansfield Unified Union School District #401 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$63,381,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
South Burlington School District — Enrollment
2,626. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
South Burlington School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$69,775,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Winooski Incorporated School District — Enrollment
754. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Winooski Incorporated School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$29,898,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).

Districts in Chittenden County

Sources

Browse