Rutland County regional hub

Rutland County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.

Districts in this regional directory
11. Source: 16 V.S.A. §§ 261, 4001–4028 and 32 V.S.A. § 5402.
Summed Enrollment
6,974. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE. 9 of 11 districts reporting.
Summed Current spending (Census F-33)
$174,539,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau). 11 of 11 districts reporting.
Barstow Unified Union School District #49 — Enrollment
167. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Barstow Unified Union School District #49 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$3,199,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Ira School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Ira School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$79,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Ludlow Mt. Holly Unified Union School District #83 — Enrollment
182. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Ludlow Mt. Holly Unified Union School District #83 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$5,026,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Mill River Unified Union School District #52 — Enrollment
777. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Mill River Unified Union School District #52 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$22,248,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Otter Valley Unified Union School District #53 — Enrollment
1,161. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Otter Valley Unified Union School District #53 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$18,135,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Pittsfield School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Pittsfield School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$91,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Quarry Valley Unified Union School District #70 — Enrollment
1,065. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Quarry Valley Unified Union School District #70 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$17,857,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Rutland City School District — Enrollment
1,908. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Rutland City School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$65,082,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Rutland Town School District — Enrollment
378. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Rutland Town School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$6,440,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Slate Valley Unified Union School District #62 — Enrollment
1,202. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Slate Valley Unified Union School District #62 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$32,380,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Wells Spring Unified Union School District #69 — Enrollment
134. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Wells Spring Unified Union School District #69 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$4,002,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).

Districts in Rutland County

Sources

Browse