Windham County regional hub

Windham County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.

Districts in this regional directory
15. Source: 16 V.S.A. §§ 261, 4001–4028 and 32 V.S.A. § 5402.
Summed Enrollment
4,303. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE. 11 of 15 districts reporting.
Summed Current spending (Census F-33)
$100,081,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau). 12 of 15 districts reporting.
Athens Grafton School District — Enrollment
35. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Athens Grafton School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$1,296,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Bellows Falls Union High School District #27 — Enrollment
295. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Bellows Falls Union High School District #27 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$6,841,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Halifax School District — Enrollment
67. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Halifax School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$1,614,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Marlboro School District — Enrollment
76. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Marlboro School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$2,685,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
River Valleys Unified School District #73 — Enrollment
131. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
River Valleys Unified School District #73 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$4,743,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Rockingham School District — Enrollment
503. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Rockingham School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$7,387,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Somerset School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Somerset School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
Not reported. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Stratton School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Stratton School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$595,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Twin Valley Unified School District #75 — Enrollment
380. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Twin Valley Unified School District #75 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$11,160,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Vernon School District — Enrollment
170. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Vernon School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$4,227,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
West River Valley Union Education District #72A — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
West River Valley Union Education District #72A — Current spending (Census F-33)
$10,732,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
West River Valley Union Education District #72B — Enrollment
245. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
West River Valley Union Education District #72B — Current spending (Census F-33)
Not reported. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Westminster School District — Enrollment
158. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Westminster School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
Not reported. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Windham School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Windham School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$263,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Windham Southeast Unified Union School District #96 — Enrollment
2,243. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Windham Southeast Unified Union School District #96 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$48,538,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).

Districts in Windham County

Sources

Browse