Allegheny Intermediate Unit 3 district directory

Districts are grouped by the two-digit Intermediate Unit segment in each reviewed PDE AUN. This is a derived directory grouping, not a claim of legal membership, contract participation, or service authority. Enrollment and expenditure facts keep their separate source periods.

Directory grouping
Allegheny Intermediate Unit 3; short label AIU 3; Intermediate Unit 3; AUN segment 03; derived_pde_aun_prefix. Districts are grouped by the two-digit Intermediate Unit segment in each reviewed PDE AUN. This is a derived directory grouping, not a claim of legal membership, contract participation, or service authority.
Counties named in the directory group
Allegheny County
Enrollment — 2023-2024
112,889 total across 42 of 42 districts.
General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses — 2024-25
$2,814,397,167.91 total across 39 of 42 districts. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Allegheny Valley SD identity
NCES LEAID 4202190; PDE AUN 103020603; district slug allegheny-valley-sd.
Allegheny Valley SD enrollment — 2023-2024
907
Allegheny Valley SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$26,491,936.88. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Avonworth SD identity
NCES LEAID 4202820; PDE AUN 103020753; district slug avonworth-sd.
Avonworth SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,973
Avonworth SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$39,861,273.87. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Baldwin-Whitehall SD identity
NCES LEAID 4202970; PDE AUN 103021102; district slug baldwin-whitehall-sd.
Baldwin-Whitehall SD enrollment — 2023-2024
4,484
Baldwin-Whitehall SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$91,248,785.83. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Bethel Park SD identity
NCES LEAID 4203510; PDE AUN 103021252; district slug bethel-park-sd.
Bethel Park SD enrollment — 2023-2024
4,021
Bethel Park SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$110,905,335.10. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Brentwood Borough SD identity
NCES LEAID 4204140; PDE AUN 103021453; district slug brentwood-borough-sd.
Brentwood Borough SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,127
Brentwood Borough SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$29,453,570.36. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Carlynton SD identity
NCES LEAID 4205040; PDE AUN 103021603; district slug carlynton-sd.
Carlynton SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,330
Carlynton SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$38,363,389.23. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Chartiers Valley SD identity
NCES LEAID 4205700; PDE AUN 103021752; district slug chartiers-valley-sd.
Chartiers Valley SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,522
Chartiers Valley SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$78,091,161.53. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Clairton City SD identity
NCES LEAID 4206030; PDE AUN 103021903; district slug clairton-city-sd.
Clairton City SD enrollment — 2023-2024
832
Clairton City SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
Not reported. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Cornell SD identity
NCES LEAID 4206810; PDE AUN 103022103; district slug cornell-sd.
Cornell SD enrollment — 2023-2024
547
Cornell SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$19,300,971.12. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Deer Lakes SD identity
NCES LEAID 4207540; PDE AUN 103022253; district slug deer-lakes-sd.
Deer Lakes SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,753
Deer Lakes SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$45,331,957.72. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Duquesne City SD identity
NCES LEAID 4208010; PDE AUN 103022503; district slug duquesne-city-sd.
Duquesne City SD enrollment — 2023-2024
449
Duquesne City SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$22,730,807.17. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
East Allegheny SD identity
NCES LEAID 4208060; PDE AUN 103022803; district slug east-allegheny-sd.
East Allegheny SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,431
East Allegheny SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$47,074,340.00. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Elizabeth Forward SD identity
NCES LEAID 4209090; PDE AUN 103023153; district slug elizabeth-forward-sd.
Elizabeth Forward SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,325
Elizabeth Forward SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$61,322,344.71. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Fox Chapel Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4210070; PDE AUN 103023912; district slug fox-chapel-area-sd.
Fox Chapel Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
4,181
Fox Chapel Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$116,253,691.67. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Gateway SD identity
NCES LEAID 4210620; PDE AUN 103024102; district slug gateway-sd.
Gateway SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,408
Gateway SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$100,165,711.88. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Hampton Township SD identity
NCES LEAID 4211400; PDE AUN 103024603; district slug hampton-township-sd.
Hampton Township SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,670
Hampton Township SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$65,505,809.76. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Highlands SD identity
NCES LEAID 4211880; PDE AUN 103024753; district slug highlands-sd.
Highlands SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,137
Highlands SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$52,777,097.12. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Keystone Oaks SD identity
NCES LEAID 4212750; PDE AUN 103025002; district slug keystone-oaks-sd.
Keystone Oaks SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,911
Keystone Oaks SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$49,809,943.67. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
McKeesport Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4214940; PDE AUN 103026002; district slug mckeesport-area-sd.
McKeesport Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,059
McKeesport Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$90,542,831.39. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Montour SD identity
NCES LEAID 4215720; PDE AUN 103026303; district slug montour-sd.
Montour SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,143
Montour SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$82,610,702.06. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Moon Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4215830; PDE AUN 103026343; district slug moon-area-sd.
Moon Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
4,113
Moon Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$96,534,323.60. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Mt Lebanon SD identity
NCES LEAID 4216110; PDE AUN 103026402; district slug mt-lebanon-sd.
Mt Lebanon SD enrollment — 2023-2024
5,492
Mt Lebanon SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$119,643,796.45. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
North Allegheny SD identity
NCES LEAID 4217010; PDE AUN 103026852; district slug north-allegheny-sd.
North Allegheny SD enrollment — 2023-2024
8,554
North Allegheny SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$199,810,284.63. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
North Hills SD identity
NCES LEAID 4217220; PDE AUN 103026902; district slug north-hills-sd.
North Hills SD enrollment — 2023-2024
4,648
North Hills SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$100,450,842.00. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Northgate SD identity
NCES LEAID 4217770; PDE AUN 103026873; district slug northgate-sd.
Northgate SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,065
Northgate SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$30,598,054.46. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Penn Hills SD identity
NCES LEAID 4218590; PDE AUN 103027352; district slug penn-hills-sd.
Penn Hills SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,016
Penn Hills SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$104,434,053.82. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Pine-Richland SD identity
NCES LEAID 4202850; PDE AUN 103021003; district slug pine-richland-sd.
Pine-Richland SD enrollment — 2023-2024
4,555
Pine-Richland SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$112,159,845.04. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Plum Borough SD identity
NCES LEAID 4219350; PDE AUN 103027503; district slug plum-borough-sd.
Plum Borough SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,580
Plum Borough SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$85,595,737.90. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Quaker Valley SD identity
NCES LEAID 4219860; PDE AUN 103027753; district slug quaker-valley-sd.
Quaker Valley SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,814
Quaker Valley SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$60,507,542.06. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Riverview SD identity
NCES LEAID 4220430; PDE AUN 103028203; district slug riverview-sd.
Riverview SD enrollment — 2023-2024
983
Riverview SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$26,829,663.35. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Shaler Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4221200; PDE AUN 103028302; district slug shaler-area-sd.
Shaler Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,801
Shaler Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$97,663,110.17. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
South Allegheny SD identity
NCES LEAID 4221910; PDE AUN 103028653; district slug south-allegheny-sd.
South Allegheny SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,423
South Allegheny SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$34,754,884.16. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
South Fayette Township SD identity
NCES LEAID 4220580; PDE AUN 103028703; district slug south-fayette-township-sd.
South Fayette Township SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,514
South Fayette Township SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$76,035,868.15. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
South Park SD identity
NCES LEAID 4222060; PDE AUN 103028753; district slug south-park-sd.
South Park SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,839
South Park SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$46,315,758.25. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Steel Valley SD identity
NCES LEAID 4222790; PDE AUN 103028833; district slug steel-valley-sd.
Steel Valley SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,424
Steel Valley SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
Not reported. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Sto-Rox SD identity
NCES LEAID 4222830; PDE AUN 103028853; district slug sto-rox-sd.
Sto-Rox SD enrollment — 2023-2024
994
Sto-Rox SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$39,922,284.31. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Upper St. Clair SD identity
NCES LEAID 4224570; PDE AUN 103029203; district slug upper-st-clair-sd.
Upper St. Clair SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,967
Upper St. Clair SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$105,858,401.35. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
West Allegheny SD identity
NCES LEAID 4225200; PDE AUN 103029403; district slug west-allegheny-sd.
West Allegheny SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,396
West Allegheny SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$81,464,399.94. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
West Jefferson Hills SD identity
NCES LEAID 4225590; PDE AUN 103029553; district slug west-jefferson-hills-sd.
West Jefferson Hills SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,403
West Jefferson Hills SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$71,399,926.57. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
West Mifflin Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4225680; PDE AUN 103029603; district slug west-mifflin-area-sd.
West Mifflin Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,400
West Mifflin Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
Not reported. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Wilkinsburg Borough SD identity
NCES LEAID 4226370; PDE AUN 103029803; district slug wilkinsburg-borough-sd.
Wilkinsburg Borough SD enrollment — 2023-2024
507
Wilkinsburg Borough SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$39,894,480.88. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Woodland Hills SD identity
NCES LEAID 4216500; PDE AUN 103029902; district slug woodland-hills-sd.
Woodland Hills SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,191
Woodland Hills SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$116,682,249.75. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.

Grouped district reports

Other Intermediate Unit groups

Sources

Explore Pennsylvania