Berks County Intermediate Unit 14 district directory

Districts are grouped by the two-digit Intermediate Unit segment in each reviewed PDE AUN. This is a derived directory grouping, not a claim of legal membership, contract participation, or service authority. Enrollment and expenditure facts keep their separate source periods.

Directory grouping
Berks County Intermediate Unit 14; short label BCIU 14; Intermediate Unit 14; AUN segment 14; derived_pde_aun_prefix. Districts are grouped by the two-digit Intermediate Unit segment in each reviewed PDE AUN. This is a derived directory grouping, not a claim of legal membership, contract participation, or service authority.
Counties named in the directory group
Berks County
Enrollment — 2023-2024
65,505 total across 18 of 18 districts.
General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses — 2024-25
$1,121,385,984.93 total across 16 of 18 districts. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Antietam SD identity
NCES LEAID 4202480; PDE AUN 114060503; district slug antietam-sd.
Antietam SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,190
Antietam SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$32,127,665.96. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Boyertown Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4203960; PDE AUN 114060753; district slug boyertown-area-sd.
Boyertown Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
6,561
Boyertown Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$149,233,787.88. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Brandywine Heights Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4204050; PDE AUN 114060853; district slug brandywine-heights-area-sd.
Brandywine Heights Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,267
Brandywine Heights Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$36,098,461.18. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Conrad Weiser Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4206780; PDE AUN 114061103; district slug conrad-weiser-area-sd.
Conrad Weiser Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,530
Conrad Weiser Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$64,457,421.77. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Daniel Boone Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4207290; PDE AUN 114061503; district slug daniel-boone-area-sd.
Daniel Boone Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,947
Daniel Boone Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$79,432,615.39. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Exeter Township SD identity
NCES LEAID 4209480; PDE AUN 114062003; district slug exeter-township-sd.
Exeter Township SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,902
Exeter Township SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$89,194,911.63. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Fleetwood Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4209780; PDE AUN 114062503; district slug fleetwood-area-sd.
Fleetwood Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,237
Fleetwood Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$53,065,109.87. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Governor Mifflin SD identity
NCES LEAID 4210860; PDE AUN 114063003; district slug governor-mifflin-sd.
Governor Mifflin SD enrollment — 2023-2024
4,085
Governor Mifflin SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$86,567,249.33. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Hamburg Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4211340; PDE AUN 114063503; district slug hamburg-area-sd.
Hamburg Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,129
Hamburg Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$52,645,421.92. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Kutztown Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4212930; PDE AUN 114064003; district slug kutztown-area-sd.
Kutztown Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,343
Kutztown Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$38,933,917.35. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Muhlenberg SD identity
NCES LEAID 4216200; PDE AUN 114065503; district slug muhlenberg-sd.
Muhlenberg SD enrollment — 2023-2024
4,361
Muhlenberg SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$85,603,806.00. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Oley Valley SD identity
NCES LEAID 4218150; PDE AUN 114066503; district slug oley-valley-sd.
Oley Valley SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,462
Oley Valley SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$40,156,736.01. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Reading SD identity
NCES LEAID 4220040; PDE AUN 114067002; district slug reading-sd.
Reading SD enrollment — 2023-2024
16,657
Reading SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
Not reported. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Schuylkill Valley SD identity
NCES LEAID 4220970; PDE AUN 114067503; district slug schuylkill-valley-sd.
Schuylkill Valley SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,113
Schuylkill Valley SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$49,816,234.46. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Tulpehocken Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4223820; PDE AUN 114068003; district slug tulpehocken-area-sd.
Tulpehocken Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,312
Tulpehocken Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
Not reported. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Twin Valley SD identity
NCES LEAID 4224000; PDE AUN 114068103; district slug twin-valley-sd.
Twin Valley SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,967
Twin Valley SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$77,430,275.19. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Wilson SD identity
NCES LEAID 4226580; PDE AUN 114069103; district slug wilson-sd.
Wilson SD enrollment — 2023-2024
6,560
Wilson SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$140,026,887.91. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Wyomissing Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4226760; PDE AUN 114069353; district slug wyomissing-area-sd.
Wyomissing Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,882
Wyomissing Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$46,595,483.08. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.

Grouped district reports

Other Intermediate Unit groups

Sources

Explore Pennsylvania