Delaware County Intermediate Unit 25 district directory
Districts are grouped by the two-digit Intermediate Unit segment in each reviewed PDE AUN. This is a derived directory grouping, not a claim of legal membership, contract participation, or service authority. Enrollment and expenditure facts keep their separate source periods.
- Directory grouping
- Delaware County Intermediate Unit 25; short label DCIU 25; Intermediate Unit 25; AUN segment 25; derived_pde_aun_prefix. Districts are grouped by the two-digit Intermediate Unit segment in each reviewed PDE AUN. This is a derived directory grouping, not a claim of legal membership, contract participation, or service authority.
- Counties named in the directory group
- Delaware County
- Enrollment — 2023-2024
- 70,431 total across 15 of 15 districts.
- General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses — 2024-25
- $1,688,742,150.47 total across 13 of 15 districts. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Chester-Upland SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4205860; PDE AUN 125231232; district slug chester-upland-sd.
- Chester-Upland SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 3,116
- Chester-Upland SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $169,049,575.21. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Chichester SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4205910; PDE AUN 125231303; district slug chichester-sd.
- Chichester SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 2,985
- Chichester SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $99,861,846.73. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Garnet Valley SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4210590; PDE AUN 125234103; district slug garnet-valley-sd.
- Garnet Valley SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 4,473
- Garnet Valley SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- Not reported. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Haverford Township SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4211670; PDE AUN 125234502; district slug haverford-township-sd.
- Haverford Township SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 6,610
- Haverford Township SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $152,607,763.83. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Interboro SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4212170; PDE AUN 125235103; district slug interboro-sd.
- Interboro SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 3,374
- Interboro SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $87,418,991.88. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Marple Newtown SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4214760; PDE AUN 125235502; district slug marple-newtown-sd.
- Marple Newtown SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 3,925
- Marple Newtown SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $118,144,676.81. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Penn-Delco SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4218580; PDE AUN 125236903; district slug penn-delco-sd.
- Penn-Delco SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 3,238
- Penn-Delco SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $76,515,753.21. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Radnor Township SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4219920; PDE AUN 125237603; district slug radnor-township-sd.
- Radnor Township SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 3,616
- Radnor Township SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $126,489,987.27. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Ridley SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4220370; PDE AUN 125237702; district slug ridley-sd.
- Ridley SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 5,645
- Ridley SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $145,775,962.13. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Rose Tree Media SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4220550; PDE AUN 125237903; district slug rose-tree-media-sd.
- Rose Tree Media SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 4,188
- Rose Tree Media SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $131,454,050.61. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Southeast Delco SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4222400; PDE AUN 125238402; district slug southeast-delco-sd.
- Southeast Delco SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 4,088
- Southeast Delco SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $118,803,625.87. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Springfield SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4222600; PDE AUN 125238502; district slug springfield-sd.
- Springfield SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 4,425
- Springfield SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $88,362,293.66. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Upper Darby SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4224320; PDE AUN 125239452; district slug upper-darby-sd.
- Upper Darby SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 12,494
- Upper Darby SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $272,243,177.92. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- Wallingford-Swarthmore SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4224790; PDE AUN 125239603; district slug wallingford-swarthmore-sd.
- Wallingford-Swarthmore SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 3,707
- Wallingford-Swarthmore SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- $102,014,445.34. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
- William Penn SD identity
- NCES LEAID 4226390; PDE AUN 125239652; district slug william-penn-sd.
- William Penn SD enrollment — 2023-2024
- 4,547
- William Penn SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
- Not reported. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Grouped district reports
- Chester-Upland SD — LEAID 4205860; AUN 125231232
- Chichester SD — LEAID 4205910; AUN 125231303
- Garnet Valley SD — LEAID 4210590; AUN 125234103
- Haverford Township SD — LEAID 4211670; AUN 125234502
- Interboro SD — LEAID 4212170; AUN 125235103
- Marple Newtown SD — LEAID 4214760; AUN 125235502
- Penn-Delco SD — LEAID 4218580; AUN 125236903
- Radnor Township SD — LEAID 4219920; AUN 125237603
- Ridley SD — LEAID 4220370; AUN 125237702
- Rose Tree Media SD — LEAID 4220550; AUN 125237903
- Southeast Delco SD — LEAID 4222400; AUN 125238402
- Springfield SD — LEAID 4222600; AUN 125238502
- Upper Darby SD — LEAID 4224320; AUN 125239452
- Wallingford-Swarthmore SD — LEAID 4224790; AUN 125239603
- William Penn SD — LEAID 4226390; AUN 125239652
Other Intermediate Unit groups
- Intermediate Unit 1
- Pittsburgh-Mount Oliver Intermediate Unit 2
- Allegheny Intermediate Unit 3
- Midwestern Intermediate Unit 4
- Northwest Tri-County Intermediate Unit 5
- Riverview Intermediate Unit 6
- Westmoreland Intermediate Unit 7
- Appalachia Intermediate Unit 8
- Seneca Highlands Intermediate Unit 9
- Central Intermediate Unit 10
- Tuscarora Intermediate Unit 11
- Lincoln Intermediate Unit 12
- Lancaster-Lebanon Intermediate Unit 13
- Berks County Intermediate Unit 14
- Capital Area Intermediate Unit 15
- Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit 16
- BLaST Intermediate Unit 17
- Luzerne Intermediate Unit 18
- Northeastern Educational Intermediate Unit 19
- Colonial Intermediate Unit 20
- Carbon-Lehigh Intermediate Unit 21
- Bucks County Intermediate Unit 22
- Montgomery County Intermediate Unit 23
- Chester County Intermediate Unit 24
- Philadelphia Intermediate Unit 26
- Beaver Valley Intermediate Unit 27
- ARIN Intermediate Unit 28
- Schuylkill Intermediate Unit 29
Sources
- pde-edna-directory: PDE EDNA current directory; reviewed district AUNs and Intermediate Unit agency rows — Retrieved 2026-09-22. Scope: District AUN identity used for deterministic two-digit prefix grouping; not a membership or service-authority roster. Original SHA-256 209378302c1002f72c582ae7e31c6bb6eb5b35103155d674309df075a3bc1fe9. Cached-extract SHA-256 47fe2e4807861c55f28772e47052881cbc7afdc42be6194d921f0f7223a68813. original_sha256 hashes the linked original CSV; cached_extract_sha256 hashes the local gzip JSON container.
- pde-afr-2024-25: 2024-2025 Expenditures; Ctg=1; column=Total Expenditures — Retrieved 2026-09-21. Scope: PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim. Original SHA-256 90a395dbfa7c3dfc0d4e6ab66bfb1d7a2f54765d267d45d1540ec5473ee03974. Cached-extract SHA-256 fa2f22f7ffd82f4cf340629f1ce277b9035d74e9c3f05a08ef68dc608962ac62. original_sha256 hashes the linked original XLSX; cached_extract_sha256 hashes the local gzip JSON container.
- nces-ccd-lea-052-2324: Extracted CSV ccd_lea_052_2324_l_1a_073124.csv; Education Unit Total; DMS_FLAG=Reported — Retrieved 2024-09-27. Scope: NCES 2023-24 education-unit membership total; not a current-year estimate. Original bytes not retained or claimed by this artifact. Cached-extract SHA-256 b488e173764ea27a46dda2ff8e407d28058fd2e3c5c3ed56c32e0e4074ea1184. cached_extract_sha256 hashes the extracted CSV member ccd_lea_052_2324_l_1a_073124.csv, not the linked ZIP bytes.